The ICC Women's T20 World Cup is the biennial international championship for women's Twenty20 International cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), with the first edition having been held in England in 2009.

ICC Women's T20 World Cup Winners, Runners-up List Aug 11, 2018 T20 World Cup Winners List - Information Cricket Apr 03, 2016

May 02, 2018

Apr 03, 2016 · List of T20 world cup current and previous winners. West Indies is the current Twenty20 cricket world cup champion. T20 World Cup Winners ICC ODI Cricket World Cup Winners List. The International Cricket Council (ICC) started contesting the world cup for the One Day International (ODI) format game in 1975.. This contest held for every 5 years and it is organized by ICC. ICC Cricket World Cup 2020 POINTS TABLE. This year’s 7th edition of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup tournament is set to begin on 18 October 2020.This time world’s top 12 cricket country, will be seen fighting 22 yards to make this beautiful World Cup trophy for themselves. List of all past winners of Women’s T20 World Cup. ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is the 2 nd highest Cricket Championship tournament in which top 10 women cricketing sides from all across the globe appears and compete for the title of Champions of T20 Cricket.

ICC T20 world cup (formerly known as World T20) is the prestigious cricket event which is usually contested in every two years and it is organized by International Cricket Council. Men’s first edition of T20 world cup was played in 2007, hosted in South Africa.

ICC Women’s Cricket T20 World Cup Winners List - Guru On Time ICC Women’s T20 Cricket World Cup Finale Match Details. In the year 2009, (England won by 6 wickets): The final match of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Tournament was hosted by England. It was played between England and New Zealand Women cricket team at London. T20 World Cup Winners | T20 Cricket World Cup Winners List In ICC t20 world cup winners, 2010 was the third edition of T20 where two non-Asian countries faced each other in a World T20 tournament for the first time in the land of Calypso-The Caribbean’s. The venue for the final was Bridge Town. Australia being the favourite of the tournament will be facing an unlikely opponent in England. List of Cricket World Cup Winners - ICC Women & Men Cricket World Cup Winners List PDF:-Download PDF Here. ICC World Cup History & Evolution: The first ever Cricket World Cup was played in 1975 with a series of One Day matches for 60 overs each in England. This event is also known as the “Flagship event of the International Cricket Calendar.”