Firefox's Private Browsing lets you browse the Web on your iPhone or iPad without saving your history. Open as many Private Tabs as you'd like, and switch between Private and regular browsing easily. Table of Contents. 1About Private Browsing.

Private Browsing - Use Firefox without saving history Private Browsing does not save your browsing information, such as history and cookies, leaving no trace after you end the session. Firefox also has Content Blocking Enhanced Tracking Protection, which prevents hidden trackers from collecting your data across multiple sites and slowing down your browsing. Use private browsing to maintain your privacy on the web Mar 07, 2019 How to turn private browsing off on iPad or iPhone – How

Turn Private Browsing on or off on your iPhone or iPod

How to turn private browsing off on iPad or iPhone – How May 27, 2015 Private browsing - Wikipedia Private browsing is a privacy feature in some web browsers.When operating in such a mode, the browser creates a temporary session that is isolated from the browser's main session and user data. Browsing history is not saved, and local data associated with the session, such as cookies, are cleared when the session is closed.These modes are designed primarily to prevent data and history

May 27, 2015

Enable Private Browsing on iPad & iPhone with Safari in iOS 6